MIA

I know I’ve been rather MIA the last couple of weeks, unfortunately the hyperemesis took a turn for the worse so I was concentrating on keeping myself OUT of hospital! So far, so good.  It’s hard to believe I hit 25 weeks yesterday, on one hand it seems like I only just found out I was pregnant and on the other it feels like I’ve been ill forever! Only 15 weeks left to go now – I’m not even worried about my little Ace arriving I’m just looking forward to the sickness ending as much as I hope it goes before I’m in labour at least I know that’s the longest I should have to deal with it.

Sunday was Mothering Sunday and I was blessed to received two beautiful cards, one from Pandabear and the other from “the bump”!!

 

I’m starting to build up a nice little stash of fluffy bums for Ace, most of them are pre-loved which I’m more than happy to buy because I’ve found the people selling them to be honest and reliable and look after their cloth!! Unfortunately Pandabear keeps trying to choose the blue nappies even though they’re far too small for her so I’ve had to splash out buying some blue fluffs for her too!! Today she was wearing her new Wee Notions “Funny Bunnies” and it’s so cute and fluffy!

 

Hopefully I won’t be so MIA now!! I’m still not well but I haven’t been readmitted either… keep on keeping on!!!

Leave a Reply

